1. Afterthoughts
2. Pressure (Radio Mix)
3. Close Your Eyes
4. Just As I Am
5. Spend My Life
6. The Blood
7. It’s All About You (Radio Mix)
8. Amazing Grace
9. Just A Little Time
10. Pressure (Special Edition)
11. It’s All About You (Special Edition)


1. More Pressure
2. Locked Out of Heaven
3. Sara Smile
4. Smooth Operator
5. Tonight (Best You Ever Had)
6. Moves Like Jaggar
7. Natural Woman
8. Spend My Life
9. Afterthoughts
10. Close Your Eyes
11. Just a Little Time
12. It Never Rains in Southern California

Holiday Album Cover

1. O Christmas Tree
2. Carol of the Bells
3. Little Drummer Boy
4. This Christmas
5. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
6. My Favorite Things (featuring Edwin Brown)
7. Santa Baby
8. O Holy Night

1. Atmosphere (Interlude)
2. Tranz4Nations
3. Radioactive
4. Sisi Ni Moja (We Are One)
5. Je T’adore
6. The Sun Still Shines
7. Crane’s Dance
8. World Roll Kall
9. Sway
10. Playing With Jas
11. Twenty 5 Seven
12. Moksha
13. We Are The World

1. Can You Stand the Rain
2. Cyde Note
3. I-10 Eastbound
4. I’ve Got Love on My Mind
5. Rock with You
6. Sensual


Upscale Magazine


Theresa Grayson

A seasoned jazz performer who has ignited music
lovers for years with her smooth stylings, Teresa
Grayson has recently released her latest album,
Live2Love. A talented saxophonist, singer and
songwriter, Grayson’s take on songs like Sade’s
“Smooth Operator” and John Legend’s “Tonight
(Best You Ever Had)” is audacious and satisfying,
proving that she still has what it takes to draw a di-
verse audience of jazz lovers. Visit TeresaGrayson.
com for more info.


Keys and Chords
“The music is a reflection of my heart and the melodies I play are the steps of my own experiences. My desire is to touch a special place in the listener’s heart and create a warm feeling of peace and happiness.”

Critical Jazz
 “Live2Love is part of the future of contemporary instrumental music and gives hope that a once maligned genre can pull out of a self induced tailspin and move back up to a level of legitimate viability in an overly crowded market.”

Hill Rag (Washington, DC publication)
“Live2Love reminds us that memories that celebrate the joys of love do tell the story of who we are, what makes us happy, and what’s next to come.”

Smooth Jazz Daily (Press Release click here)
“With Live 2 Love Theresa Grayson has shown that to her is the future. Her album has stood comparison with any other smooth jazz veterans.”

Soul and Jazz and Funk
 “There’s the obvious smooth jazz contenders – Hall and Oates’ ‘Sara Smile’ and Sade’s ‘Smooth Operator’ are meant for this kind of album and here they’re treated with total respect, staying close to the originals.”

Keys and Chords (German)
“The written self “Spend My Life ‘provides a romantic haven, after which they are on the self-penned single’ Afterthoughts’ the piano with scat”

Critical Jazz
“Grayson’s Live2Love is an almost perfectly paced conceptualized look at the American pop scene”

Smooth Jazz Therapy
“An easy grooving slice of impeccably delivered smooth jazz”

Up Close & Personal internet radio show
“Grayson’s Live2Love is an almost perfectly paced conceptualized look at the American pop scene”

“A star on the rise … Live2Love highly recommended.”

Jazz Weekly
“Theresa Grayson can play the tenor, soprano, flute and even sing on this disc of rhythmic soul-jazz pieces with an impressive authority.”

Hill Rag (Washington, DC publication)
“Live2Love” was selected for the Hill Rag’s Annual Music Guide for 2013.

Houston Press
“Her desire is to “create a feeling of warmth and happiness” and that is exactly what she does for the listener.”

Empower Magazine
“With the debut of her first CD, “It’s All About You,” released in 2010 and second CD, “Live2Love” in 2013, Grayson has proven her versatility as a vocalist, songwriter and musician and captivated audiences with her sultry, smooth and melodic sounds.”